Block users This is the list of members you have blocked and you can unblock them from here.
Left side of the page lists all the rooms you have joined and allows quickly switching between them.
Whisper After typing your message, selecting "whipser" option will send your message as a whisper.
A whisper is only visible to you and the person it was sent to.
All you have to do is answer a couple of simple questions and you’re ready to go.
Why get bogged down with inconvenient registration pages when you don’t have to?